## Dear CFMS Membership,

Due to irremediable differences regarding the priorities of the Board, we Avrilynn Ding (Director of Education), Sehjal Bhargava (Director of Government Affairs), Mary Boulos (co-Ontario Regional Director), Jessica Garabon (co-Ontario Regional Director), and Kathleen MacMillan (Atlantic Regional Director), collectively resigned from the CFMS Board on January 12th, 2021. We are thankful for the opportunities we had, and remain committed to implementing positive change and sustainable reform for medical students in Canada.

freely

Sincerely,

Sehjal Bhargava

Mary Boulos

Avrilynn Ding

Jessica Garabon

Kathleen MacMillan

Kathleen Mac Millan